Events Page

Please find below details of our planned events, including work mornings and guided walks. We will also post here any other extra activities we are planning.

For more information please send us an email to info@fohpc.org or contact us via our FaceBook page.

 CALENDAR VIEW

Work Mornings

Meet at 9.30am at the main entrance.

Finish at 12 noon.

We have a variety of tasks to carry out, there’s something for people of all abilities. We advise that you wear the sort of clothing that you might use for gardening including stout footwear.
We are very grateful to Adrian Welch Glass & Glazing for letting us use the washing and toilet facilities in his premises during these sessions.

Risk Assessments – please read.

Saturday 11th January 2020

Saturday 8th February 2020

Saturday 14th March 2020

Saturday 11th April 2020

Saturday 9th May 2020

Saturday 13th June 2020

Saturday 11th July 2020

Saturday 8th August 2020

Saturday 12th September 2020

Saturday 10th October 2020

Saturday 14th November 2020

Saturday 12th December 2020

Guided Walks

We run a number of themed guided walks throughout the Spring and Summer.

We are currently in the planning stage for these events and details will follow here soon.

Dates to follow in due course

Other Events

Here we will post additional events we have organised that you may want to help us with or get involved in.

Tree Planting Morning Saturday 11th April 2020 – come and help us plant over 400 more trees. See work mornings for times and check our FaceBook page for more up to date information.